As long as a technician has available work hours assigned (Set up from individual User Settings or from admin Add/Manage Users) the assigned, clocked, and completed work hours will display beneath their name on the Techflow for each technician's assigned work column. Each field will list the total hours for active visits, as well as visits completed in the same day. As long as a visit is still visible on the Active Customer Dashboard (Not in closed status) these hours will carry over to the next day until the visit is closed. Broken down by number is an explanation of the individuals hours listed below:

- Assigned Hours - Displays the number of Book Hours assigned to the technician for all Work Order items, regardless of the primary assigned technician. This will display all assigned hours both for incomplete and completed assigned work hours. Assigned hours for completed work will move to 3. Book Hours Complete and be displayed in the right sidebar on Techflow under the Work Done category. Once a visit is closed this number will include the assigned hours under the Closed category in the right sidebar until the next day.
- Clocked Hours Completed - Displays the actual time that has been clocked on Work Order job item clock counters. This will only display the clock time for work order items assigned to this technician, and will not add clock times from Work Order items assigned to other technicians even if the technician is the primary assigned technician for the Repair Order. If an item is complete, but the visit is not yet closed, this will appear in the right side bar of the Techflow under the Work Done category. Once a visit is closed this number will include the assigned hours under the Closed category in the right sidebar until the next day.
- Book Hours Complete - Assigned work that has been completed will be moved from 1. Assigned Hours to Book Hours Complete, and the Repair Order card will move to the Work Done category in the right sidebar of the Techflow. If a visit is still open overnight, this will not be removed from the Work Done and continue to count towards the Book Hours Complete until the visit is closed. Once closed this will not reduce immediately, but the Repair Order card will move from the Work Done category in the right sidebar to the Closed category. All items in the Closed category will be removed from the Techflow the next day.
For all cases of the Techflow Repair Order cards, the counts will remain until the day after a visit is closed in their respective category above.