If you are wanting to turn off the option that pushes the DVI completion time to the WO you are currently working on, please follow these steps:
1. Make sure you are signed in as an admin.
2. From the admin drop down menu, go to the "DVI Setup" page.
3. From the DVI Setup page, under the "Toggles" section, scroll down to the bottom. The option to "Add DVI completion time to work order" will be the last option in this section.
Turning this toggle OFF will stop the DVI completion time from being added to the WO that you are working on. Please note, this will not retroactively remove DVI completion times from WO's that have already had this added.
Alternatively, if you wish to add the DVI completion time to your WO, follow the same steps and turn the toggle to "ON". Please note, this will not retroactively add DVI completion times from WO's that have already been completed.