Auto Update

Auto Update

The Auto Update feature in Autoflow will update a vehicle's status in the workflow for certain actions. 

To enable or change the Auto Update functions, navigate to the Auto Assign & Update sub-menu in AI Setup. 


Toggling the Yes/No toggles will enable or disable a workflow status update for the action described. For DVI/WO/QC Signoff toggles make sure to select which status you would like the visit updated to by choosing from the dropdown menu on the right.

Note: Customers will receive the associated update message being sent by the resulting status change.